Travel Guide to NYC

Great blog on suggestions on traveling to New York. I also like she adds a little of each area.

Sophia Cho

Hello hello! To start off, I’m currently in Korea (you probably knew that already), but I’ve prepared a travel guide for the perfect trip in NYC. I’ve been working on this post for a while now, so if it seems odd that I’m writing about NYC while in Korea, there is my explanation.

I’ve been around the city all my life, and over time, I started to memorize and keep track of some places that aren’t talked about, but should be visited a lot more! Sure, there’s Times Square and the Statue of Liberty that tourists like, but I believe the true adventure lies solely in the places I have for you today.

The first thing I want to point out is use the subways. Tourists seem to believe that taxis and Ubers are the best options, but that is totally false. I assure you 7/10 taxi drivers experience some serious…

View original post 2,019 more words

Leave a Reply

